2015 Rookie of the Year Standings

The Rookie of the Year award is given to the bull rider who earns the most points during his first season in the PBR. A rider is considered a rookie if he debuts at a Built Ford Tough Series event at any time during the season.

Rookie of the Year Standings

Name Hometown Points Dollars
Name Hometown Points Dollars
Kaique Pacheco Itatiba SP 1397.5 $87,571.40
Bonner Bolton Odessa, TX 487.5 $35,002.70
Cooper Davis Jasper, TX 460 $46,232.24
Dave Mason Bulahdelah, NSW 360 $29,134.35
Bryan Titman East Bernard, TX 245 $23,740.05