North Dakota, Texas host PBR Touring Pro Division


  • PBR TPD Event Results

In This Article

The Professional Bull Riders Touring Pro Division will make annual stops in Williston, N.D., and Fredericksburg, Texas this weekend.

The Raymond Family Community Center in Williston, N.D., will host the annual Prochaska Livestock Invitational at 7 p.m. on Friday and Saturday.

The TPD makes its annual visit to Fredericksburg, Texas, on Saturday. Bull riding at the Gillespie County Fairgrounds begins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are $18 in advance and $20 at the door.

The TPD provides an opportunity for riders to compete in PBR-sanctioned events while earning money to qualify for the nationally-televised Built Ford Tough Series, which is comprised of the Top 40 bull riders in the world. Every five events on the BFTS, the Top 5 riders (based on money earned) from the TPD are allowed to move into the BFTS.

Professional Bull Riders Touring Pro Division Event Results:

US Bank Pendleton PBR Classic
Sept. 12-13 at Happy Canyon Arena in Pendleton, Ore.
Final Results (Round 1-Round 2-Event Total Points)

  1. Wesley Lourenço, Santo Antônio da Barra, Brazil, 86-87.5-173.5 points
  2. Cord McCoy, Tupelo, Okla., 82.5-90-172.5 points
  3. Josh Koschel, Greeley, Colo., 83.5-86.5-170 points

Albuquerque TPD
Sept. 10 at Tingley Coliseum in Albuquerque, N.M.
Final Results (Round 1-Round 2-Championship Round-Event Total Points)

  1. Dusty LaBeth, Archie, Kan., 85.5-89-174.5 points
  2. Reese Cates, El Dorado, Ark., 83.5-88-171.5 points
  3. Jory Markiss, Longmont, Colo., 86.5-0-86.5 points

About the Professional Bull Riders, Inc. (PBR)
The PBR is the world's premier bull riding organization. More than 100 million viewers annually watch over 400 hours of primetime PBR programming on VERSUS, NBC, CBS and networks around the world. The PBR has awarded over $100 million in prize money, and 20 riders have earned over $1 million, including Justin McBride with $5.5 million - the most of any western-sports athlete in history. The PBR was nominated as 2010 Sports League of the Year at the Sports Business Journal Sports Business Awards, alongside the National Football League, National Basketball Association and Major League Baseball. Nearly 2 million fans attend Built Ford Tough Series and Touring Pro Division events each year. For more information on the PBR, go to, or follow on Facebook at and

© 2018 PBR Inc. All rights reserved.